Editorial summary written from public information, last checked 19 Oct 2026 by CoolPower Index research (automated, sourced). A listing means the company publicly offers products or services in the categories shown. It is not an endorsement, quality rating or proof of any project contract. Definitions.
Intel Foundry 18A process, first products entering high-volume production at the Arizona fab in 2025AI and Data Centre Chipsintc.com source (opens in a new tab)
Product families
Gaudi 3 AI accelerator OAM (HL-325L) Availability not disclosed
Power: 900 W (HL-325L, passive or liquid cooling, total device power, technical paper of July 2025). 1,200 W (HL-325L, liquid cooling (earlier figure), hot Chips 2024 presentation). Cooling: Air or liquid. Rack power: not stated. Full record with sources and roadmap: IT equipment library.