Foundry and advanced packaging company. Its CoWoS packaging puts logic and HBM stacks in one package, with 9.5-reticle CoWoS planned for 2027.

Categories
AI and Data Centre Chips
Product families
1
Published specifications
0
Sources reviewed
1
Corporate status
active
Last checked
19 Oct 2026

Visit website: TSMC (opens in a new tab)

Editorial summary written from public information, last checked 19 Oct 2026 by CoolPower Index research (automated, sourced). A listing means the company publicly offers products or services in the categories shown. It is not an endorsement, quality rating or proof of any project contract. Definitions.

Evidenced capabilities

Product families

CoWoS advanced packaging Announced

Power: not stated. Cooling: Not stated. Rack power: not stated. Full record with sources and roadmap: IT equipment library.

Product source

Geographic evidence

Countries without a source are shown as not disclosed. That means we found no public evidence, not that the company does not serve them.

Ownership and corporate notes: No ownership change found in the sources checked. Source

Sources (1), last checked 19 Oct 2026
  1. TSMC unveils next-generation A14 process at North America Technology Symposium (press release) (opens in a new tab), TSMC, published 23 Apr 2025, accessed 19 Oct 2026

Category evidence

Is this your company?

Claiming this listing and correcting facts is free and never depends on advertising.

Claim this listing freeReport a correction

Upgrade to a Featured profile, $65/month or $650/year

  • Your logo and a longer description
  • Key products and a photo gallery
  • Contact and website buttons
  • A labelled Featured card at the top of your category pages

See Featured profiles