{"api_version":"v1","schema_version":"1.1","dataset":"revisions","title":"Corrections and revisions with before and after summaries and sources","generated":"2026-10-18","research_imported":"2026-10-18","licence":"Editorial summaries and structured fields by CoolPower Index. Reuse with attribution and a link. Source documents remain the property of their publishers.","coverage":"Published records only. Draft records, private booking data and contacts are never included. Capacity figures are tracked public coverage, not national totals.","schema":"https://coolpowerindex.com/data/v1/schema/","count":12,"records":[{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-db7x-money-scale","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:ie-equinix-db7x-blanchardstown","summary":"Investment figure normalised to USD 92,000,000 (shown as USD 92 million). Equinix states USD 78 million for the facility plus USD 14 million for the retail IBX fit-out. These are kept as components of the total and never added again. Commercial availability corrected from available to scheduled (early 2028). Grid status reworded: the building uses power already allocated to the existing site.","before":"Investment shown as 92 with the million scale only in the note. Commercial availability shown as available.","source_url":"https://newsroom.equinix.com/2026-03-20-Equinix-begins-construction-on-new-data-center-in-Dublin","source_date":"2026-03-20"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-jhb1-delivery-state","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:my-airtrunk-jhb1","summary":"The 150+ MW figure is AirTrunk's total campus capacity. The campus opened in July 2024, but the share of the 150+ MW that is built and operating is not disclosed. The figure is now a lower bound of design capacity and is excluded from confirmed operating totals. The technical data hall area is also campus design area.","before":"150 MW shown as Operating and included in operating totals.","source_url":"https://airtrunk.com/location/jhb1-johor/","source_date":null},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-jhb2-event-date","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:my-airtrunk-jhb2","summary":"Announcement date corrected to 12 February 2025, the date of the AirTrunk release. 18 October 2026 was the date the page was checked, not an event.","before":"Shown as announced on 18 October 2026.","source_url":"https://airtrunk.com/airtrunk-scales-up-in-malaysia-with-announcement-of-second-malaysia-hyperscale-data-centre-jhb2/","source_date":"2025-02-12"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-dc-cfa2-provisional","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:sg-jurong-island-dc-cfa2-digital-realty","summary":"Stage corrected from Permitted to Provisional capacity allocation. EDB and IMDA provisionally allocated 50 MW to each operator on 21 August 2026. A provisional allocation is not planning permission and not built capacity. Planning status is not disclosed.","before":"Stage shown as Permitted and the 50 MW counted as permitted capacity.","source_url":"https://www.edb.gov.sg/en/about-edb/media-releases-publications/four-data-centre-proposals-selected-as-part-of-second-data-centre.html","source_date":"2026-08-21"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-dc-cfa2-provisional","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:sg-jurong-island-dc-cfa2-equinix","summary":"Stage corrected from Permitted to Provisional capacity allocation. EDB and IMDA provisionally allocated 50 MW to each operator on 21 August 2026. A provisional allocation is not planning permission and not built capacity. Planning status is not disclosed.","before":"Stage shown as Permitted and the 50 MW counted as permitted capacity.","source_url":"https://www.edb.gov.sg/en/about-edb/media-releases-publications/four-data-centre-proposals-selected-as-part-of-second-data-centre.html","source_date":"2026-08-21"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-dc-cfa2-provisional","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:sg-jurong-island-dc-cfa2-keppel","summary":"Stage corrected from Permitted to Provisional capacity allocation. EDB and IMDA provisionally allocated 50 MW to each operator on 21 August 2026. A provisional allocation is not planning permission and not built capacity. Planning status is not disclosed.","before":"Stage shown as Permitted and the 50 MW counted as permitted capacity.","source_url":"https://www.edb.gov.sg/en/about-edb/media-releases-publications/four-data-centre-proposals-selected-as-part-of-second-data-centre.html","source_date":"2026-08-21"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-dc-cfa2-provisional","date":"2026-10-18","record":"project:sg-jurong-island-dc-cfa2-stt-gdc","summary":"Stage corrected from Permitted to Provisional capacity allocation. EDB and IMDA provisionally allocated 50 MW to each operator on 21 August 2026. A provisional allocation is not planning permission and not built capacity. Planning status is not disclosed.","before":"Stage shown as Permitted and the 50 MW counted as permitted capacity.","source_url":"https://www.edb.gov.sg/en/about-edb/media-releases-publications/four-data-centre-proposals-selected-as-part-of-second-data-centre.html","source_date":"2026-08-21"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-modine-rename-proposed","date":"2026-10-18","record":"supplier:modine","summary":"Modine is not renamed. The spin-off and combination of its Performance Technologies business with Gentherm closed on 1 October 2026. The new name Modexus Solutions is proposed and needs shareholder approval at a special meeting that had not been held when checked. Display name kept as Modine. Modexus remains searchable.","before":"Corporate status shown as renamed and display name Modine (to become Modexus Solutions).","source_url":"https://investors.modine.com/news/news-details/2026/Modine-Completes-Spin-off-and-Combination-of-its-Performance-Technologies-Business-with-Gentherm/default.aspx","source_date":"2026-10-01"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-airedale-modine-note","date":"2026-10-18","record":"supplier:airedale-by-modine","summary":"Note reworded: the Modexus Solutions name is proposed, subject to shareholder approval, not decided.","before":"Said Modine plans to rename itself Modexus Solutions.","source_url":"https://investors.modine.com/news/news-details/2026/Modine-Completes-Spin-off-and-Combination-of-its-Performance-Technologies-Business-with-Gentherm/default.aspx","source_date":"2026-10-01"},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-us-2028-range","date":"2026-10-18","record":"country:united-states","summary":"The DOE projection for 2028 is a range, 325 to 580 TWh. It is now stored and shown as a range instead of not disclosed.","before":"Value shown as not disclosed with the range only in the note.","source_url":"https://www.energy.gov/articles/doe-releases-new-report-evaluating-increase-electricity-demand-data-centers","source_date":null},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-de-enefg-deadline-identity","date":"2026-10-18","record":"policy:de-enefg-section-11-data-centres","summary":"Milestones now carry an obligation identity, so 1 January 2027 (100% renewable electricity) and 1 July 2027 (existing-site PUE 1.5, new-site 15% reused energy) each show once per obligation.","before":"1 January 2027 appeared twice, as a deadline and as a transition date.","source_url":"https://www.gesetze-im-internet.de/enefg/__11.html","source_date":null},{"id":"corr-2026-10-18-rehlko-rename-effective","date":"2026-10-18","record":"supplier:kohler-energy-rehlko","summary":"The rename from Kohler Energy to Rehlko is recorded as an effective rename on 17 September 2024, with Kohler Energy kept as a searchable former name. The stand-alone transaction with Platinum Equity completed in May 2024.","before":"Corporate status renamed with no dated rename event and no former name.","source_url":"https://www.rehlko.com/kohler-energy-is-now-rehlko","source_date":"2024-09-17"}]}